0 comments

Your customer service is horrible. 11/28/11 Your technician did not come out as was expected because we were unaware that we needed to receive his phone call first.

We were then rescheduled to 12/2/11 from 8am to 12. At around 11:10am my wife called A&E inquiring of our technician's location. A lady told us that we received a call at 7am and because we did not answer we would have to be rescheduled. That was untrue we did not receive a call.

We asked for a manager and talked with Alex. Alex claimed that we got a call around 10am telling us our technician is ill and would need to be rescheduled. That is untrue; we did not receive a call. We have kept our phones close by all day and no such call was made to us.

At 12:40pm we received a call from Linda with CIS. We can give the exact time because that is the only call your company made to us on 12/2/11. She stated that the issue can be resolved a technician would be coming out that day to our house. No technician ever came.

We called your company who then stated we were rescheduled to Thursday 12/8/11. Although Alex had rescheduled us to 12/5/11.

When was someone going to notify us of these changes? We are beyond dissatisfied with this company.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 02, 2011.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like